Online Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
Top Posters
683 Posts
656 Posts
593 Posts
375 Posts
309 Posts
Happy Birthday!
&
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Fri 18 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Sat 19 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Wed 23 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Mon 28 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Wed 30 Jan, 2019
Birthday on Sat 02 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Mon 04 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Tue 05 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Wed 13 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Wed 13 Feb, 2019
Birthday on Thu 14 Feb, 2019
Main Forum
Page
of 2

UI's

12 replies
Posts:
267
Upvotes:
+6
NSTK
true point, thats a bad angle

normally I have the camera pulled farther back
Dont bring a knife to a gunfight, unless its a lightsaber.

7bed6e49dc6061a0.png dd9d3f7c95f9380d.png

197053_681b416bede62dfa.png197054_c631e4965fd9a1d4.png
Posted Jun 28, 15
Posts:
291
Upvotes:
+19
NSTK
Eagle Scout
Here's my new set up without the raidframes will post another when i raid
Attached Images
]708387b2ba9c7783.png
18.jpg
Obsidian-ForumSigWhite.jpg
Posted Jul 10, 15 · OP · Last edited Jul 11, 15
Posts:
267
Upvotes:
+6
NSTK
here is an update, thinking of dumping the 3rd grid
Attached Images
Dont bring a knife to a gunfight, unless its a lightsaber.

7bed6e49dc6061a0.png dd9d3f7c95f9380d.png

197053_681b416bede62dfa.png197054_c631e4965fd9a1d4.png
Posted Jul 10, 15
Page
of 2
NoticeNotices